Christmas Tablerunners

Wow Christmas is almost here!  what a fast year it’s been.  I’ve been busy sewing up a storm… a tablerunner for each of my sisters.  They were mailed today!  Seven tablerunners for seven sisters  : )

tablerunner3.jpg

It felt good to get them done!

tablerunner2.jpg

tablerunner.jpg

tablerunner4.jpg  tablerunner5.jpg

and here they are ready for the mail:

mail.jpg

now maybe I will have time to do a little needlework.

I hope all of you are enjoying these last few days before Christmas.  The weather here has been so warm, and we finally did get a few inches of snow, but for Christmas this year it does look like it will be a green Christmas!

happy stitching,

Theresa

 

About Theresa

I live in an old farmhouse in upstate New York (no, *not* the big city!) in the country with my family, two dogs, two calves, and two horses. I love to cross stitch, quilt, read, and look at needlework blogs :) and I love coffee *and* tea!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.