Spring Fever

I have Spring fever! Stitching up a storm!

I am so enjoying stitching on these Scarlett Letter samplers. Frances Marshall is a lot of fun to stitch with such a variety of colors and the tree! wow!

Couldn’t resist starting the IAMEK sampler I won from a Scarlett letter drawing, on the Scarlett Letter stitching blog! I love the colors in this one also.

and, just had to begin Sary Burditt!

SO, as you can see, I have Spring Fever. Lots of new starts! And there is an Easter sale going on now at the Scarlett Letter website when you look in the gallery on the blog for the bunny discount……….

(so maybe this summer instead of weeding the garden, I will bring my stitching outside and watch everyone else weed.)

The girls have a new calf each:

I am going to have to join in the fun and stitch a sampler that has a calf on it!

happy stitching,
Theresa

About Theresa

I live in an old farmhouse in upstate New York (no, *not* the big city!) in the country with my family, two dogs, two calves, and two horses. I love to cross stitch, quilt, read, and look at needlework blogs :) and I love coffee *and* tea!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.