Pumpkins for Cathey

Pumpkins for Cathey. Daffycat had a lovely idea to support Cathey.

Cathey has cancer…she can use our prayers.

Behold, the eye of the Lord is on those who fear Him, On those who hope in His mercy (Psalm 33:18)

Psalm 62:7 In God is my salvation and my glory; The rock of my strength, And my refuge, is in God.

About Theresa

I live in an old farmhouse in upstate New York (no, *not* the big city!) in the country with my family, two dogs, two calves, and two horses. I love to cross stitch, quilt, read, and look at needlework blogs :) and I love coffee *and* tea!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pumpkins for Cathey

  1. Maggee says:

    Very nice pictures and words/scriptures… Thanks for joining this Celebration for Cathey!

Comments are closed.