Thanks!!! Or, when people are kind.

“I will only add, God bless you.”
― Jane Austen

Barbara, of Queenstown Samplers, sent me a free chart! “Corsica River”. LOOK at those reds and blues!

I won the drawing over at the Scarlett Letter SAL blog  … what a SHOCK! (I never win anything.)

I am overwhelmed with Barbara’s kindness and generosity (and, she sent the chart right out the very next day!) and, if you look closely, you can see she signed it herself  : )

here’s to many hours of stitching….

 

Happy Stitching,
Theresa

About Theresa

I live in an old farmhouse in upstate New York (no, *not* the big city!) in the country with my family, two dogs, two calves, and two horses. I love to cross stitch, quilt, read, and look at needlework blogs :) and I love coffee *and* tea!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thanks!!! Or, when people are kind.

  1. Marlene says:

    Hi,
    On the Scarlet Letter page you asked me if I was also doing Manifesto…….no, this is all I can handle right now…And All Was For An Appil because all the other smaller projects I do. Thanks for asking. 🙂

Comments are closed.