Which WIP?

Now is a good time to get out some stitching… it’s snowing and windy. What better time than to cosy up with some hot tea, and stitch! But, hmmm….let’s see… which one should I stitch?

This one (“Clara’s Sampler”) from Sampler girl?

or this one, the Font Sampler from Plum Street?

Or this A Mon Ami Pierre monochrome, done in “Moon Called Sea” from Vikki Clayton Silks? (boy. This is so hard!) Golly, I have that Scarlett House piece to do also…and that is a pretty one. Tanya’s samplers are so nice…

Maybe I should start something new. Like this beauty I have been hoarding and waiting for a special day to start on….

That sounds like fun!

Now.

Which movie should I watch while I stitch?

: )

Happy Stitching,
Theresa

About Theresa

I live in an old farmhouse in upstate New York (no, *not* the big city!) in the country with my family, two dogs, two calves, and two horses. I love to cross stitch, quilt, read, and look at needlework blogs :) and I love coffee *and* tea!
This entry was posted in A Mon Ami Pierre, Midsummer Night Designs, Plum Street Samplers, Sampler Girl, Scarlett House, Uncategorized, WIPs. Bookmark the permalink.