Happy 2013!

decemberproject1

Wow. Christmas came and went!

christmas2012

I hope your Christmas was special. We had the flu the week before Christmas so I was late doing our Christmas picture page this year!

And here we are…into 2013. I pray this year will be a year of new beginnings for all of us… wonderful things to discover, to learn, to grow in, and that the challenges we all face in our individual lives will be ones that will be used as stepping stones to His purpose for each of us.

And, for 2013 I hope to be a more serious blogger. : )

Happy Stitching,
Theresa

About Theresa

I live in an old farmhouse in upstate New York (no, *not* the big city!) in the country with my family, two dogs, two calves, and two horses. I love to cross stitch, quilt, read, and look at needlework blogs :) and I love coffee *and* tea!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.