Update on Hannah B.

My progress on Hannah Beeby! Love the colors in this one and the stitching is going along nicely!

This has been a delight to stitch on the Lakeside Wisteria linen.

And, here is my “Plenty and Grace” (Primitive Traditions) start that I received last week from the Strawberry Sampler.  They sent me the Lakeside Lt. Examplar, a color which I LOVE, and a conversion to dmc…. I rarely use dmc any more, but my budget has been swamped with finding reproduction sampler charts so, with this one being so conveniently offered as a package, took the plunge!

Until next time, hoping you are finding time to stitch or at least time to browse other folks’ stitching (which is almost just as fun!)

Happy Stitching.

Theresa

About Theresa

I live in an old farmhouse in upstate New York (no, *not* the big city!) in the country with my family, two dogs, two calves, and two horses. I love to cross stitch, quilt, read, and look at needlework blogs :) and I love coffee *and* tea!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.