More Stitching!

Here’s my Hannah Beeby progress – for the WIP apocalypse! I am having fun digging out my old projects and am close to a finish on many.

Love the blues in this piece….done with hdf on Lakeside Wisteria linen (32 ct.) I love the 32 ct. linen but lately have progressed with 36 ct and am loving that too!

I hope you are having time to stitch in this non-winter weather! we are finally getting a little snow today and the kids are very happy.  No backyard skating rink this year! the weather has been so unusual and not cold enough this year to make one.  Here is what Michael thinks of that:
of course some of us don’t miss the snow….

happy stitching!
Theresa

About Theresa

I live in an old farmhouse in upstate New York (no, *not* the big city!) in the country with my family, two dogs, two calves, and two horses. I love to cross stitch, quilt, read, and look at needlework blogs :) and I love coffee *and* tea!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.