Graduation Party

 

We had a graduation party for Jennifer a couple of weeks ago. Whew, it was busy! A lot of people came and it was a lot of fun.

Here are a few pictures from that day:

Megan with her childhood friend, Regina.

friends at the food buffet.

and more friends,

Jennifer with her childhood friend, Nicole.

And still more friends!

and more people in line for the buffet,

and still more friends.

I wish I had a picture of everyone who came!!!!

Happy Graduation Jennifer!!!!

About Theresa

I live in an old farmhouse in upstate New York (no, *not* the big city!) in the country with my family, two dogs, two calves, and two horses. I love to cross stitch, quilt, read, and look at needlework blogs :) and I love coffee *and* tea!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.