Merry Christmas

Our Christmas dinner photo of the whole family and a couple of friends we had over for Christmas.

Merry Christmas everyone!

Happy Stitching,

Theresa

About Theresa

I live in an old farmhouse in upstate New York (no, *not* the big city!) in the country with my family, two dogs, two calves, and two horses. I love to cross stitch, quilt, read, and look at needlework blogs :) and I love coffee *and* tea!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Merry Christmas

  1. Mich says:

    Hi Theresa,

    Thanks for your birthday wishes. If you’re looking for a HAED at my blog, I think you will have to search some months ago, because after 6 months, I had put it a bit at the side, because I was stitching so much blue, it was mostly the same colour and I was gettig a bit tired of it. In the meantime I have started an afghan, but when I get back home again, I will probably take up my HAED again, I feel like stitching it again now.

    Enjoy Newyears eve !!
    Mich.

Comments are closed.