Catching Up

On Fall!

Here are more family things that happened this Fall. I’m still catching up to Christmas!

Stephen shot a deer, his FIRST!  it was a big event and he got it with his bow:

And Megan had her birthday also. Megan loves animals, work, school, and animals. And work (she works at the animal hospital). Oh, and horses…she really loves horses…and school (she is taking equine science.  Not my cup of tea…but she does love horses…)

Somehow Megan manages to keep up her violin practice enough to participate in orchestra when we have hymn Sunday at church.

Happy Birthday Megan!

(did I mention she loves horses?)

About Theresa

I live in an old farmhouse in upstate New York (no, *not* the big city!) in the country with my family, two dogs, two calves, and two horses. I love to cross stitch, quilt, read, and look at needlework blogs :) and I love coffee *and* tea!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.