Thanksgiving week

well folks Thanksgiving is upon us!

We are having the traditional Thanksgiving dinner with all the trimmings and some friends over…and then on the weekend having hubby’s family for a combined Thanksgiving/Christmas reunion. It will be busy but fun!

I’ve managed to do a little stitching but nothing spectactular so far to show. So instead I’ll show more pictures of the kids  🙂

these boys are all cousins:

and here are the girl cousins (some of them are my kids…)

and here is the whole gang! They all went on a hike together and had a great day for it.

I am working on getting the house ready for the holidays and I hope to get some stitching in this weekend.

It’s hard to believe winter is on its way…but it won’t be long.

Happy Stitching,

Theresa

About Theresa

I live in an old farmhouse in upstate New York (no, *not* the big city!) in the country with my family, two dogs, two calves, and two horses. I love to cross stitch, quilt, read, and look at needlework blogs :) and I love coffee *and* tea!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.