It’s Berry Time

Well I copied Mary Ann (Handcrafts Online) and did this in wavy navy.

I really like this color!

And, the blueberries are almost ready đŸ™‚

Happy Stitching,

Theresa

About Theresa

I live in an old farmhouse in upstate New York (no, *not* the big city!) in the country with my family, two dogs, two calves, and two horses. I love to cross stitch, quilt, read, and look at needlework blogs :) and I love coffee *and* tea!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to It’s Berry Time

  1. Loraine says:

    Hi there! So glad you found my blog. I’m adding yours to my blog roll. Thanks for your sweet comments. We have much in common. I’m glad I’m not the only “fabric collector!” LOL. Now we just need more time to sew!
    You have lovely stitching. I love your flowers as well!

    Have a great day.
    Loraine

  2. Bonjour votre blog est très beau !!! bravo
    félicitations de FRANCE bisous marylin

  3. j’ai mis la nouvelle adresse de mon blog !!! amitiĂ©s
    marylin

Comments are closed.