Love Metta

I started “Metta Putfarcken” from Sabine’s website (Samplers Berlin). It is going to be huge! I love the color red, and seeing everyone’s work in the Metta gallery on Sabine’s site is so inspiring!

I did a few test stitches. I love every color so I am waffling about starting this because I haven’t settled on a final color yet.

It has been busy lately and we are camping this week (starting today) but I will write more soon! We’ve had lots going on, weddings, funerals, and a big 25th anniversary weekend! In between we finally got the garden in.  But life should calm down soon…after my son’s graduation  🙂

Happy Stitching,

Theresa

About Theresa

I live in an old farmhouse in upstate New York (no, *not* the big city!) in the country with my family, two dogs, two calves, and two horses. I love to cross stitch, quilt, read, and look at needlework blogs :) and I love coffee *and* tea!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Love Metta

  1. Tanya says:

    Theresa,
    You have a lovely blog. This start to your sampler is lovely – the color is gorgeous!!

    Tanya

Comments are closed.