Resurrection

I started Examplar Dames’ Resurrection. The colors in this are so pretty.  I am really enjoying stitching this!

We had a family wedding on Saturday (it rained all day but didn’t matter since we were inside anyway!) and last weekend was Mother’s day, so there have been lots of weekend family things going on. But life is slowing down a little now (until graduation time in June!)

It has been cold here for Spring and I haven’t been able to set out my flowers yet.  Too many frost warnings! Hopefully it will warm up soon.

I hope you are getting a little time to do some stitching in between the busy-ness of life and family!

Happy Stitching,

Theresa

About Theresa

I live in an old farmhouse in upstate New York (no, *not* the big city!) in the country with my family, two dogs, two calves, and two horses. I love to cross stitch, quilt, read, and look at needlework blogs :) and I love coffee *and* tea!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.