Happy Mother’s Day!

 

Happy Mother’s Day to everyone!

I have been blessed with a mother who nurtured and cared for us every day of our lives. Not everyone has had that in their life, and my heart goes out to those of you who have missed the comfort of a real mother’s love.

Whether you are a mom or not, I do hope that you celebrate the gift of life this day.

“”But the eyes of the LORD are on those who fear him,
       on those whose hope is in his unfailing love.”

May you find hope this day.

Happy Stitching,

Theresa

About Theresa

I live in an old farmhouse in upstate New York (no, *not* the big city!) in the country with my family, two dogs, two calves, and two horses. I love to cross stitch, quilt, read, and look at needlework blogs :) and I love coffee *and* tea!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.