Progress

I am enjoying stitching the Blackbird Loose Feathers design, “Beyond My Heart”. I am getting close to finishing!

We are getting another storm in tonight. This has been quite a winter. I haven’t minded it as much this year. Maybe because I have so many projects going… I am enjoying my stitching and my reading and there is always plenty going on around here.  We make occasional visits to the library to load up with books and it’s always fun to see what new books are in.

I started Prairie Schooler Winter. I like these charts and hope to stitch the Spring one next.  January is winding down!  This isn’t the best picture but it’s just a start anyway so I hope to show you a better one tomorrow.

I have a basket full of charts I want to stitch this year!  My “three things” today are:

1.  Silk fibers to stitch with

2.  A pile of books to read on my end table

3.  Laughter

Happy Stitching,

Theresa

About Theresa

I live in an old farmhouse in upstate New York (no, *not* the big city!) in the country with my family, two dogs, two calves, and two horses. I love to cross stitch, quilt, read, and look at needlework blogs :) and I love coffee *and* tea!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.