Camera Woes

Well, I’ve made a lot of progress on my Blackbird Designs Beyond My Heart, but I can’t show any pictures until the camera is fixed! For some reason the batteries are not charging. I hope it’s an easy fix! Hubby will check it out tonight for me.
It seems lately it’s been either computer problems or camera woes…but I guess that’s life in our techie society!
I am enjoying my stitching though and boy, it’s been cold out there! It’s nice to stay snug and warm inside and once in a while, have the chance to pick up a project and stitch away.  The kids are enjoying their hockey in this cold weather at least!


I took out my wips also today and have at least three that are very close to being done. Hopefully 2009 will be a year of finishes for me!

My three things I am thankful for today are

1.  Hot tea

2.  Fireplaces

3.  Stitcher’s blogs

 
I hope you are keeping warm and getting some time to relax with some stitching, or, (just as fun) making plans for future projects.
Happy Stitching,
Theresa

About Theresa

I live in an old farmhouse in upstate New York (no, *not* the big city!) in the country with my family, two dogs, two calves, and two horses. I love to cross stitch, quilt, read, and look at needlework blogs :) and I love coffee *and* tea!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.