Peppermint Twist

 

I just received this from Wasatch Needlecraft. Karen gives great service! She shipped it right out.

The 40 ct. linen is lovely and soft, but a challenge for my eyes! I love the colors in this though (I purchased it as a kit). So, I just ordered myself a magnifying lamp (with 50% off coupon!) from Joann Fabrics. They are good at shipping out fast so I should be getting it soon. Hopefully this will go a lot quicker when I get that magnifier!

This is my first Blue Ribbon designs project and I am enjoying it.  There is a Peppermint Twist SAL that I should join if it isn’t too late. It’s always nice to get a little encouragement from fellow stitchers.

Happy Stitching,

Theresa

About Theresa

I live in an old farmhouse in upstate New York (no, *not* the big city!) in the country with my family, two dogs, two calves, and two horses. I love to cross stitch, quilt, read, and look at needlework blogs :) and I love coffee *and* tea!
This entry was posted in Peppermint Twist, WIPs and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.