Merry Christmas!

I have been busy shopping, writing cards, getting food in the freezer so that we can have an easy Christmas Eve celebration…and making lists!  Lists of all the stitching projects I hope to finish in 2009.  I have so many that I am very close to finishing.
I haven’t been stitching lately except outlining the Village of Hawk Run. I am almost finished with that and then I can start on the first block.
It is snowing here and we are going to have snow for the rest of the day. Once I finish addressing more cards, I hope to get working on a couple of small ornaments.

Happy Stitching!
Theresa

About Theresa

I live in an old farmhouse in upstate New York (no, *not* the big city!) in the country with my family, two dogs, two calves, and two horses. I love to cross stitch, quilt, read, and look at needlework blogs :) and I love coffee *and* tea!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.