Christmas rush

 

I have been recovering from illness and then headed right into my Christmas gift shopping! Haven’t done much stitching lately…but I have so many projects started.

My works-in-progress are beginning to take over my life! I have started many new projects this year.  For 2009 (which is not too far away) I plan to finish most of them so that I can start some fresh new things. Our computer also crashed for a while…so I haven’t taken new pictures yet but hopefully soon!

My daughter took this picture of me…I don’t enjoy picture-taking which is partly why I am not smiling  🙂

I hope you have a chance to do a little stitching in between everything else! 

Happy Stitching,

Theresa

 

 

 

 

 

About Theresa

I live in an old farmhouse in upstate New York (no, *not* the big city!) in the country with my family, two dogs, two calves, and two horses. I love to cross stitch, quilt, read, and look at needlework blogs :) and I love coffee *and* tea!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.