That time of year!

I wanted to update this blog days ago, but right after Thanksgiving, came down with a cold virus that lasted several days. I am so glad that’s over! Most of the family had it but at least we are over it before Christmas.
This week I want to finish up my Christmas gift shopping but after that I am going to coast…and stitch, stitch, stitch!
I will be posting pictures soon of all my goodies that I have kitted up.
Meanwhile we are getting lots of snow and winter weather!  Winter officially begins here December 21, but it came early this year 🙂
Happy stitching,
Theresa

About Theresa

I live in an old farmhouse in upstate New York (no, *not* the big city!) in the country with my family, two dogs, two calves, and two horses. I love to cross stitch, quilt, read, and look at needlework blogs :) and I love coffee *and* tea!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.