Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

Happy St. Patrick’s day to all! Where would we be without the fun-loving Irish???

I have Irish forebears on both sides…we are having corned beef and cabbage tonight! It is unusual to have St. Patrick’s day so close to Easter…jumping right into Spring this week and we have a birthday in the family too! Lots going on.

The sun is shining today but it was cold this morning, down to 14! Cold for the first week of Spring.

Hope you all have a wonderful day today and enjoy your week.

About Theresa

I live in an old farmhouse in upstate New York (no, *not* the big city!) in the country with my family, two dogs, two calves, and two horses. I love to cross stitch, quilt, read, and look at needlework blogs :) and I love coffee *and* tea!
This entry was posted in Holidays and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.